Executive Board

MEAEOPP Officers 2017-2018

PRESIDENT
Scott Robertson
Assistant Dean of Students for TRIO and Diversity Programs Director, Student Support Services
WVU Tech
(304) 929-1293
sdrobertson@mail.wvu.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Regina Barnett-Tyler
Director, Educational Opportunity Centers
Virginia State University
(804) 524-5608
rbarnett@vsu.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Leo Conway
Academic Counselor
TRIO Upward Bound Program
Saint Francis University
(814)472-3169
lconway@francis.edu

TREASURER
Nick Bedway
Director
Educational Opportunity Center
Marshall University
(304) 696-3031
bedway@marshall.edu

SECRETARY
Shane J. McCormick
Coordinator of Administration, Evaluation & Operations
Office of Academic Opportunity Programs
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
(410) 455-2700
mcshane1@umbc.edu

PARLIAMENTARIAN
Christie Hardbarger
Director
Educational Talent Search
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College
chardbarger@dslcc.edu